Sizzlin' Summer Raffle

Sizzlin' Summer Raffle

  Siizlin' Summer Raffle - Win This Fabulous Custom-Built Charcoal Grill Smoker!

May 2014 Chamber Luncheon

May 2014 Chamber Luncheon

  Thank you to Berkeley Mayor Robert E. Lee.

Hillside Youth Athletic Parade

Hillside Youth Athletic Parade

Hillside Youth Athletic Parade

  • Sizzlin' Summer Raffle

    Sizzlin' Summer Raffle

  • May 2014 Chamber Luncheon

    May 2014 Chamber Luncheon

  • Hillside Youth Athletic Parade

    Hillside Youth Athletic Parade

Follow Us!

facebook        LinkedIn       Pinterest

Upcoming Events

Concerts Under the Stars
Tue Jul 29 @ 7:30PM -

Berkeley Music in the Park
Wed Jul 30 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM

Sizzlin' Summer Raffle
Mon Aug 04

Concerts Under the Stars
Tue Aug 05 @ 7:30PM -

Concerts Under the Stars
Tue Aug 12 @ 7:30PM -

Concerts Under the Stars
Tue Aug 19 @ 7:30PM -

Chamber Board Meeting
Wed Aug 20 @ 7:30AM - 08:30AM

Night Golf Outing
Thu Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -

Concerts Under the Stars
Tue Aug 26 @ 7:30PM -

Chamber Board Meeting
Wed Sep 17 @ 7:30AM - 08:30AM